Our Leadership Team

Keith Obert
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Karin Jeffers
Chief Executive Officer

Clinton Thornton
Chief Financial Officer

Melody Arsenault
Vice President of Human Resources

Nick Fleisher
Vice President of Community Based Programs

Karen Poisson
Vice President of Outpatient Services

Bill Miller
Vice President of Housing and Homeless Services

Deborah Ekstrom
Vice President of  Strategic Development

Joanne Jackson
Associate VP of Administrative Operations

Dr. John Swanson
Medical Director

Dr. Matthew Friedman
Associate Medical Director